» True love or Myth


I’ve fallen apart….
I can’t hold together
MORE…..
I’m crying…..
Maybe that would give
me a CURE…..
A Cure yuh to the
Disease yuh left me with…..
People call it TRUE LOVE….
I call it a Myth….
Yeah!! I’m A GUY…
Yes I CRY…
Yuh know Why??
Because I loved yuh but
yuh always lied….
Lied about the Things
that made me feel great….
Whatever you asked for… I
offered you on a Plate….
My Smile… My
Happiness… My
Thoughts… My
Helplessness…
All was because of yuh….
And it hurts to
see Nothing of it was
TRUE…
I know I’ve whined
about it since long…
I’ve everyone telling
ME… “Dude!! MOVE
ON!!”
but they don’t live in the
place I do…
They didin’t see the Love
i proved…
What they see is a GUY
crying…
they don’t see a Soul
dieing…
A Soul living on yuhr
memories…
Sleeping for yuhr Dreams…
wishing to end his life
yet living for his
queen….
In a hope to get her back
one day when she
realizes….
“Damn!! He Loved ME
even after all my Lies…”
I live for a day to come…
When I hold you close
to Me again….
and Cry in yuhr arms,
yuhr lips taking my Name…
Yuhr hands wiping my
Tears… yuhr heart feeling
my Pain…
That would be the DAY i
can DIE in PEACE…
Coz that’s when I would
believe LOVE is just not
to appease….
It’s something that does
Exist…!!

image

Comments

