» Great love story


image

A Love Story :- True
LOVE…….
Great LOVE !!
Must Read :
A young couple was very
much in love n decided to
getmarried.
Some months before
marriage,
the bride had an accident
andremained with face
completely dis figured…
She write to her fiance : “I
can’t marry you,
I will stay sharp and
ugly forever..
Find another beautiful
young woman as you
deserve…
because, i’m not worthy of
you…”
Few days later,
she received this answer
from her fiance :”Whoever
istruly shamfull is me,
I thrust in that following to
eye disease,
the doctor just told me
that i will stay blind
forever !
If despite this,
you want to accept me,
i still want to marry you…”
They get married at that
time,
the fiance was totally blind.
They lived 20 years in LOVE,
in joy and understanding.
She was his guide and
became his eyes and light.
LOVE has guided into the
tunnel of darkness.
One day, she became
seriously ill and dying,
she regretted living him
alone in the darkness.
The day she died, he
openedhis eyes to the
astonishment of all… !!
“I was not blind, he said, I
pretended that i was blind,
for distressed her in the
thought that i will see her
face disfigured…
Now my LOVE based on
her…”
MORAL :- TRUE LOVE SEES
BEYOND PHYSICAL BEAUTY,
BECAUSE TRUE LOVE IS SEEN
WITH THE HEART… ♥ ♥

Comments

