» Be my love


image

Girl: Will you pick me up if In ever fell down??
Boy: No..
Girl: Would you wipe away
the tears when I’m sad..:(…?
Boy: Never..
Girl: Will you still love me
when I look my worst?
Boy: Nope..
Girl: At least you’re honest
…..:(((
Boy: I wouldn’t pick you up
if you fell because I would
catch you before you even
hit the ground….♥
I wouldn’t wipe away your
tears because I’ll make sure
there’s nothing for you to
ever be sad about….♥
I wouldn’t love you when
you look your worst
because that’s
impossible…
You always look you’re
best,
even when you think you
don’t….. ♥
I love you more than
anything,
always remember that…… ♥

Comments

